Global Distributors

Logitech are a global brand who are prevalent in many markets across the world. We sell directly to majority of territories across the world but for many we have a respected network of local dealers to help provide our customers with the highest quality of customer service in their region. Please click on icons on the map to view contact details of our dealer network in your region.

No icon in your region? Then please contact Logitech directly using the contact details below.

Loading map...

Loading

HQ

Logitech Limited
Erskine Ferry Road,
Old Kilpatrick,
Glasgow,
G60 5EU
Scotland UK

Tel: +44(0)1389 875444
Email: enquiries@logitech.uk.com

Managing Director

David Humphries

Logitech Ltd.
Erskine Ferry Rd.
Old Kilpatrick
Glasgow
G60 5EU
Scotland UK

Tel: +44(0)1389 875444
Email: david.humphries@logitech.uk.com

Territory Sales Manager – Asia Pacific

Ian Dixon

Logitech Ltd.
Erskine Ferry Rd.
Old Kilpatrick
Glasgow
G60 5EU
Scotland UK

Tel: +44(0)1389 875444
Email: ian.dixon@logitech.uk.com

Territory Sales Manager – EMEA

Grant Taggart

Logitech Ltd.
Erskine Ferry Rd.
Old Kilpatrick
Glasgow
G60 5EU
Scotland UK

Tel: +44(0)1389 875444
Email: grant.taggart@logitech.uk.com

Technical Sales Executive – US West Coast

Jason Jex

Logitech Ltd.
Erskine Ferry Rd.
Old Kilpatrick
Glasgow
G60 5EU
Scotland UK

Tel: +44(0)1389 875444
US: 801-613-9927
Email: jason.jex@logitech.uk.com

Territory Sales Manager – US East Coast

Tom Cinque

Logitech Ltd.
Erskine Ferry Rd.
Old Kilpatrick
Glasgow
G60 5EU
Scotland UK

Tel: +44(0)1389 875444
US: 1-717-681-3043
Email: tom.cinque@logitech.uk.com

Lawrence & Mayo

Mr Suman Kundu

11 Government Place East
Kolkata
West Bengal
700 069
India

Tel: +91 33 2248 1818
Email: suman@lawrenceandmayo.co.in

HiSOL Inc

Hiroyuki Nagahora

1-17-6 Ueno
Taito-Ku
Tokyo
110-0005
Japan

Tel: +81 3 3836 2800
Email: nagahora@HiSol.jp

Man Jin Trading Co. Ltd

Mr Buoyng – Hun Oh

466-17 Seogyo-dong
Mapo-gu
Seoul
121-842
South Korea

Tel: +82 2 324 5145
Email: logitech@manjin.co.kr

Regional Business Network

Mr Wilfred Teo

16 New Industrial Road,
02-05 Hudson Technocentre
Singapore 536204

Tel: +65 6280 9650
Email: Wilfredteo@rbnpl.com

Struers GmbH

Herr Ole Sumpf

Carl-Friedrich-Benz-Strasse 5
D-47877
Willich
Germany

Tel: + 49 2154 486257
Email: Ole.Sumpf@struers.de
http://www.struers.com

Struers GmbH Netherlands

Glen Van Vugt

Elektraweg 5
3144 CB Maasluis
Netherlands

Tel: +31 (10) 599 72 09
Email: Glen.van.Vugt@struers.de
http://www.struers.com

Acil & Weber

Mr Helder Oliveira

Rua Giestas, 510
Sao Paulo,  03147-000
Vila Bela Brazi

Tel: 00 55 11 2341 3300
Email: helder@acilweber.com.br

Struers Sp.z.o.o

Grzegorz Uszynski

Oddzial w Polsce
Ul. Jasnogorska 44
31-358 Krakow
Poland

Tel: +48 12 661 20 60
Email: grzegorz.uszynski@struers.de
http://www.struers.com

ElTech SPb JSC

Nickolay Sporyhin

1A Zvezdnaya str.
Saint-Petersburg,
196158, Russian Federation

Tel: +7(812) 240-00-78 ext 816
Email: n@et-spb.com
http://equip.eltech.com/

Logitech China

Ms Jenny Zhang

Rm 2105
Science and Technology Building,
No.9 ZHongguancun South Street
Beijing
100081
China

Tel: +86-10-82630762
Mob: +86-138-01287720
Email: superlogic@126.com

.